CHRIST (Deemed to be University), Bangalore

Equal Opportunity Cell

List of the Members of the Equal Opportunity Cell of CHRIST (Deemed to be University) for students for the year 2023-24

SN	Name	Position/Category
1	Dr Fr Viju P D	Chairperson (Director of Student Services)
2	Dr Fr Viju P D	Anti-Discrimination Officer (Director of Admissions)
3	Ms Manjula T	Member Secretary of the Cell (Student Counsellor nominated by the Vice Chancellor)
4	Dr Mayamma Joseph	Member (Senior Professor nominated by the Vice Chancellor)
5	Ms Grace Maria Pais	Member (Senior Office nominated by the Vice Chancellor)
6	Mr Vibek Kumar (Reg. No. 2240530)	Member (Student nominated by the Student Council)
7	Ms Amiya M Arickatt (Reg. No. 2150441)	Member (Student nominated by the Student Council)
8	Mrs Anitha Mary	Member (Parent Representative nominated by the Vice Chancellor)
9	Mr Jugnu Uberoi	Member (President of the Christ University Alumni Foundation)

<u>Contact Details of the Chairperson:</u> Ms Manjula T Email ID: eoc@christuniversity.in Land Phone: 080 4012 9427